Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Deny from all 3R – Smart Waste Portugal

3R

Workshop: International Projects and Partnerships for Textile Sorting and Recycling

3R Connect Workshop: International Projects and Partnerships for Textile Sorting and Recycling 22nd of April 2024 15:00 – 16:30 (CEST) | 14:00 – 15:30 (WEST) Online In this workshop, you will develop future projects and joint actions with a focus on textile sorting and recycling together with actors from different regions within and beyond the […]

Workshop: International Projects and Partnerships for Textile Sorting and Recycling Read More »

Workshop: Cross-regional Partnership Building for Circular Economy in Textiles

3R Connect Workshop: Cross-regional Partnership Building for Circular Economy in Textiles 29th of November 2023 10:00 – 12:00 (CET) | 09:00 – 11:00 (WET) Online Join this workshop to build partnerships, actions and projects addressing cross-regional challenges within the circularity of textiles.  Registration The registration is free. The workshop will take place online. For more

Workshop: Cross-regional Partnership Building for Circular Economy in Textiles Read More »

Workshop Regional: Criação de Parcerias para uma Economia Circular nos Têxteis

3R Connect Workshop Regional: Criação de Parcerias para uma Economia Circular nos Têxteis 26 de outubro de 2023 10h00 – 12h00 UPTEC Asprela I Quer participar no desenvolvimento de projetos regionais para uma economia circular na indústria têxtil? Neste workshop, poderá conhecer outras empresas, investigadores e especialistas do Norte de Portugal, para desenvolver novas parcerias

Workshop Regional: Criação de Parcerias para uma Economia Circular nos Têxteis Read More »